Tempo Duo 2

Dual performance
at home

The Tempo Duo 2 infrared thermometer is designed to offer the whole family a forehead or ear temperature measurement that is ultra legible and always perfectly accurate. Spengler accuracy guarantees the right diagnosis, essential for properly communicating with doctors!

Tempo-Duo-II-EN
Tempo Duo 2 thermometer Tempo Duo 2 thermometer Tempo Duo 2 thermometer Tempo Duo 2 thermometer Tempo Duo 2 thermometer Tempo Duo 2 thermometer

Switch between forehead and ear modes in a flash

With its removable end and comfortable feel in the hand, it is easy to select forehead or ear temperature measurement modes.  The pictogram on the backlit display clearly shows the chosen mode.

5 Tempo Duo 2

One button for three possible modes

There is just one button for switching between a forehead or ear temperature measurement or even between an ambient temperature measurement. The Tempo Duo 2 thermometer offers Spengler’s performance, flexibility and handy operation for the general public. It’s impossible to make a wrong move. Calibration is performed automatically when changing the mode. This is clear and effective.

6 Tempo Duo 2

Backlit for taking measurements even at night

Tempo Duo 2 has a backlit display, something that is really handy when taking children’s temperature at night. Once the display lights up in green or red, there is an immediate diagnosis. Proper symptom monitoring thanks to Spengler’s ease of use. Tempo Duo 2 is an ally for all families, large or small, with its 20 memories.

You may also like

Tempo Duo 2

la double performance
à domicile

Le thermomètre infrarouge TEMPO DUO 2 est conçu pour offrir à toute la famille une mesure de température frontale et/ou auriculaire, ultra lisible et toujours d’une précision parfaite. La précision Spengler garantit un bon diagnostic, ce qui est essentiel pour avoir un bon dialogue avec les médecins !

Tempo-Duo-II
Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2 Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2 Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2 Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2 Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2 Thermomètre Tempo Duo 2

Passez du mode frontal à auriculaire en un éclair

Avec son embout amovible et sa prise en main agréable, la sélection du mode température frontale au mode auriculaire est facile.  Le pictogramme sur l’écran rétro éclairé indique clairement le mode choisi.

5 Tempo Duo 2

Un bouton pour 3 modes possibles

Un seul et unique bouton pour une prise de température frontale, auriculaire, ou même température ambiante. Le thermomètre TEMPO DUO 2 offre la performance, la polyvalence et la praticité SPENGLER pour le grand public. Pas de mauvaise manipulation possible. Et le calibrage se fait automatiquement au changement de mode. C’est clair et efficace.

6 Tempo Duo 2

Rétro éclairé pour mesurer même la nuit

TEMPO DUO 2 a un écran rétro éclairé, un atout très pratique pour la prise de température de nuit auprès des enfants. Et quand l’écran s’allume en vert, ou en rouge, on a un diagnostic immédiat. Un bon suivi des symptômes grâce à la précision et à l’ergonomie Spengler. Tempo Duo 2, l’allié de toutes les familles, petites ou grandes, avec ses 20 mémoires.

Vous aimerez aussi