Pulse
Spengler performance
for all

Pulse is our stethoscope designed for all those who are on the move and want lightweight reliability in everyday life. With its seven colours, it brings a touch of personalization. But beyond its pleasant look, PULSE offers precise diagnosis thanks to its high-fidelity tubing and its chest-piece equipped with a high-resolution diaphragm. A faithful companion for off-road diagnostics!

pulse-EN
dual-pulse-pavillon

Featherweight for maxi comfort

A chest-piece in aluminium, designed to be light and comfortable for everyday use, but without compromising Spengler precision. The PULSE chest-piece has an anti-cold ring for patient comfort and is connected to a single tubing with a high performance conduit. The aluminium eartips and earpieces are ergonomically designed. Because every detail brings performance and comfort to everyday life.

dual-pulse-pavillon

Spengler institute

Genesis of marvels

Since its origins in 1907, SPENGLER has invented and revolutionized medical diagnosis with the principle goal of helping all health professionals to improve their accuracy and efficiency in their daily work. New stethoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II and CARDIOPRESTIGE II are the incarnations...

Learn more

You may also like

Pulse
La performance Spengler
pour tous

Pulse est notre stéthoscope conçu pour tous ceux et celles qui bougent et qui veulent allier fiabilité et légèreté au quotidien. Avec ses sept couleurs, il apporte une touche de personnalisation. Mais au-delà de son look agréable, PULSE permet un diagnostic précis grâce à sa tubulure haute-fidélité et à son pavillon muni d’une membrane haute résolution. Un compagnon très fidèle pour un diagnostic tout terrain !

pulse
dual-pulse-pavillon

Poids plume pour un maxi confort

Un pavillon conçu en aluminium, pour être léger, confortable au quotidien, mais toujours au top de la précision Spengler. Le pavillon PULSE est doté d’une bague anti-froid pour le confort du patient, et il est relié à une tubulure simple avec un conduit haute performance. Les embouts auriculaires et les lyres en aluminium sont ergonomiques. Car chaque détail apporte performance et confort au quotidien.

dual-pulse-pavillon

Institut Spengler

Naissance de prodiges

Depuis son origine en 1907 SPENGLER invente et révolutionne le diagnostic médical avec comme objectif de permettre à chaque professionnel de santé d’être plus précis et plus efficient dans son travail du quotidien. Les nouveaux stéthoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II et CARDIOPRESTIGE II sont les incarnations de cette volonté où comme à son habitude, SPENGLER a repoussé les limites du diagnostic médical même sur un dispositif où toute amélioration semblait impossible.

En savoir plus

Vous aimerez aussi