Pulse 2,

Light but not

in its accuracy

Coming out of our research with engineers from the Ecole Centrale and the Acoustics Laboratory in Marseille, France, Pulse II is part of our new range of stethoscopes and pushes the limits of medical diagnosis and allows you to hear the imperceptible! PULSE II offers perfect lightness without sacrificing the precision of acoustic sound. Its double aluminium chest-piece, aluminium headset and high-resolution diaphragm offer daily comfort for practitioners who are often on the move. Light, but precise! Pink, coral, blueberry or carbon coloured, choose the aesthetic that you’ll have with you every day.

pulseII-EN
pulseII-leger

Featherweight chest-piece

A double chest-piece, adult chest-piece and bell-shaped chest-piece, designed in aluminium to be light and comfortable for everyday use, but without compromising the Spengler precision. The chest-piece has an anti-cold ring for patient comfort, a high-resolution diaphragm and is connected to a single tubing with a high-performance conduit. The ear tips are made of silicone and the earpieces have been redesigned to be more ergonomic. Because every detail matters to us, and every detail brings you performance and comfort every day.

pulseII-double-pavillon

Single or double chest-piece, the choice is yours

The new Pulse 2 stethoscopes deliver exceptional acoustics, making it possible to perceive the imperceptible. Available in single or double chest-piece format, we have brought the same auscultation finesse to these precision instruments.

pulseII-simple-pavillon
pulseII-parechoc

A strong bumper

The PULSE II’s double chest-piece, equipped with shock protection, is designed for mobile use outside the practice. The ring covers the bell to absorb shocks and reduce deformation. Another Spengler detail that makes your life easier every day, saving you time and comfort!

pulseII-pediatrique

Small is cute

Available in a pediatric version, Pulse II offers perfect lightness without sacrificing acoustic precision. With its colourful and humorous look, it supports practitioners who work with children.

pulseII-pediatrique

Spengler institute

Genesis of marvels

Since its origins in 1907, SPENGLER has invented and revolutionized medical diagnosis with the principle goal of helping all health professionals to improve their accuracy and efficiency in their daily work. New stethoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II and CARDIOPRESTIGE II are the incarnations...

Learn more

You may also like

Pulse 2,

Léger mais pas

dans sa précision

Pulse II est issu de notre recherche avec les ingénieurs de l’Ecole Centrale et du Laboratoire d’Acoustique de Marseille. Cette nouvelle gamme de stéthoscopes repousse les limites du diagnostic médical et permet d’entendre l’imperceptible ! PULSE II propose une légèreté parfaite sans rien sacrifier à la précision de son acoustique. Son double pavillon en aluminium, ses lyres en aluminium, et sa membrane haute résolution offrent un confort au quotidien pour les praticiens qui bougent beaucoup. Léger, mais pas dans sa précision ! Rose, corail, myrtille ou carbone, à vous de choisir la couleur qui vous accompagnera tous les jours.

pulseII
pulseII-leger

Pavillon poids plume

Un double pavillon, pavillon adulte et pavillon cloche, conçu en aluminium, pour être léger, confortable au quotidien, mais toujours au top de la précision Spengler. Le pavillon est doté d’une bague anti-froid pour le confort du patient, d’une membrane haute résolution et il est relié à une tubulure simple avec un conduit haute-performance. Les embouts auriculaires sont en silicone et les lyres sont redessinées pour être plus ergonomiques. Car chaque détail compte pour nous, et chaque détail vous apporte performance et confort au quotidien.

pulseII-double-pavillon

Simple ou double pavillon, à vous de choisir

Les nouveaux stéthoscopes Pulse 2 délivrent une acoustique exceptionnelle, permettant de percevoir l’imperceptible. Disponible en simple ou double pavillon, nous avons apporté la même finesse d’écoute pour ces instruments de précision.

pulseII-simple-pavillon
pulseII-parechoc

Un pare-choc costaud

Doté d’une protection anti-choc, le double pavillon du PULSE II est conçu pour un usage mobile hors du cabinet. La bague recouvre le pavillon pour amortir les chocs et réduire les déformations. Encore un détail Spengler qui vous facilite la vie chaque jour, et qui vous fait gagner temps et confort !

pulseII-pediatrique

Tout ce qui est petit est mignon

Disponible en version pédiatrique, Pulse II propose une légèreté parfaite sans rien sacrifier à la précision de son acoustique. Avec son look coloré et plein d’humour, il accompagne les praticiens au contact des enfants .

pulseII-pediatrique

Institut Spengler

Naissance de prodiges

Depuis son origine en 1907 SPENGLER invente et révolutionne le diagnostic médical avec comme objectif de permettre à chaque professionnel de santé d’être plus précis et plus efficient dans son travail du quotidien. Les nouveaux stéthoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II et CARDIOPRESTIGE II sont les incarnations de cette volonté où comme à son habitude, SPENGLER a repoussé les limites du diagnostic médical même sur un dispositif où toute amélioration semblait impossible.

En savoir plus

Vous aimerez aussi