Magister
The reference
and multi-purpose
Best-seller

For more than 30 years, Magister has been the reference stethoscope for many practitioners. It is recognizable for its bright colour range and ergonomic look. Spengler precision is present as ever: with a double stainless steel chest-piece and tubing designed to insulate unwanted noises, its high acoustic quality is guaranteed. The master of your diagnostics inside or outside the practice!

magister-EN
magister-double-pavillon-gauche

Adult and bell, a multi-purpose double chest-piece

The chest-piece is made of stainless steel, with an adult side and a bell side. It is equipped with a dual-frequency diaphragm. By exerting a light pressure you key in to the vascular and heart frequencies and firm pressure gives you the lung frequencies. The chest-piece is connected to a single tube with a high-performance duct that insulates a lot of parasitic noise. MAGISTER: for focusing on the essential, the health of your patient!

magister-double-pavillon-droite
magister-double-pavillon-droite

Spengler institute

Genesis of marvels

Since its origins in 1907, SPENGLER has invented and revolutionized medical diagnosis with the principle goal of helping all health professionals to improve their accuracy and efficiency in their daily work. New stethoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II and CARDIOPRESTIGE II are the incarnations...

Learn more

You may also like

Magister
Le Best-seller
référent et
polyvalent

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Magister est le stéthoscope de référence pour de nombreux praticiens. Vous le reconnaîtrez à sa gamme de couleurs vives et à son look ergonomique. La précision Spengler est toujours là : avec un double pavillon en acier inoxydable et une tubulure conçue pour isoler des bruits parasites, sa haute qualité acoustique est garantie. Le maître de vos diagnostics au sein ou en dehors du cabinet !

magister
magister-double-pavillon-gauche

Adulte et cloche, un double pavillon polyvalent

Le pavillon est conçu en acier inoxydable, avec un côté adulte et un côté cloche. Il est doté d’une membrane double fréquence. Avec une pression légère vous écoutez les fréquences vasculaires et cardiaques, avec une pression ferme les fréquences pulmonaires. Le pavillon est relié à une tubulure simple avec un conduit haute-performance qui isole bien des bruits parasites. MAGISTER, pour se concentrer sur l’essentiel, la santé de son patient !

magister-double-pavillon-droite
magister-double-pavillon-droite

Institut Spengler

Naissance de prodiges

Depuis son origine en 1907 SPENGLER invente et révolutionne le diagnostic médical avec comme objectif de permettre à chaque professionnel de santé d’être plus précis et plus efficient dans son travail du quotidien. Les nouveaux stéthoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II et CARDIOPRESTIGE II sont les incarnations de cette volonté où comme à son habitude, SPENGLER a repoussé les limites du diagnostic médical même sur un dispositif où toute amélioration semblait impossible.

En savoir plus

Vous aimerez aussi