Tempo Easy

The 3 in 1
infrared thermometer

TEMPO EASY is the ultra-accurate thermometer in all circumstances. Its infrared technology allows it to take contactless measurements under a wide range of circumstances. It is perfect for taking body temperature instantly, just a few centimetres from the patient’s temple. Easy to use and lightweight, TEMPO EASY removes the need for a probe cover. Easy and precise, an instrument for professionals, signed by SPENGLER.

Tempo_easy-EN
Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

Ultra-pro accuracy

Featuring infrared technology, TEMPO EASY allows immediate and very precise measurement of the patient’s temperature. At a distance of a few centimetres from the temple, its display gives the temperature instantly and offers a capacity of 32 memories.

Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

The Swiss knife of temperature measurement

Designed with 3 measuring modes, TEMPO EASY is also suitable for taking the temperature of a surface, such as baby’s bath water for example, or the ambient temperature. This adaptability makes it a high-performance instrument for hospitals and the general public. SPENGLER reliability for everyday use.

Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

Spengler institute

Genesis of marvels

Since its origins in 1907, SPENGLER has invented and revolutionized medical diagnosis with the principle goal of helping all health professionals to improve their accuracy and efficiency in their daily work. New stethoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II and CARDIOPRESTIGE II are the incarnations...

Learn more

You may also like

Tempo Easy

le thermomètre
infrarouge 3 en 1

TEMPO EASY c’est le thermomètre ultra-précis en toute circonstance. Sa technologie infrarouge lui permet de prendre des mesures sans contact et d’être polyvalent. Il est parfait pour prendre la température corporelle de façon instantanée, à quelques centimètres de la tempe du patient. Facile à utiliser et léger, TEMPO EASY évite la consommation de couvre-sonde. Easy et précis, un instrument pour les pros signé SPENGLER.

Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy
Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

Une précision ultra-pro

Doté de la technologie infrarouge, TEMPO EASY permet une mesure immédiate et très précise de la température du patient. A une distance de quelques centimètres de la tempe, son écran donne instantanément la température, et offre une capacité de 32 mémoires.

Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

Le couteau suisse de la température

Conçu avec 3 modes de mesure, TEMPO EASY est aussi adapté à la prise de température d’une surface, comme l’eau du bain de bébé par exemple, ou à la température ambiante. Une polyvalence qui fait de lui un instrument très performant pour les établissements hospitaliers ou pour le grand public. La fiabilité SPENGLER pour tous les jours.

Thermomètre infrarouge sans contact Tempo Easy

Institut Spengler

Naissance de prodiges

Depuis son origine en 1907 SPENGLER invente et révolutionne le diagnostic médical avec comme objectif de permettre à chaque professionnel de santé d’être plus précis et plus efficient dans son travail du quotidien. Les nouveaux stéthoscopes PULSE II, MAGISTER II et CARDIOPRESTIGE II sont les incarnations de cette volonté où comme à son habitude, SPENGLER a repoussé les limites du diagnostic médical même sur un dispositif où toute amélioration semblait impossible.

En savoir plus

Vous aimerez aussi